• Facebook
  • Spotify - Black Circle
  • YouTube
  • iTunes - zwarte cirkel



Hello there and welcome to the Mind the Mill website.

We are two musicians from Holland and together we create filmic triphop.

On this website you can listen to ours songs, watch a few video’s, read a bit more about us and find all the social links. If you want more information or if you have any questions feel free to contact us through the contact form!

Jerney & Pieter

Album release

12 oktober 2019 | We are very proud to announce that our debut album ‘September Flower’ is finished and will be released on the  22nd of November. To celebrate we’re organising a release party in the Flux in Zaandam (Netherlands).  We would like to invite you to come and raise a glass with us and listen to our songs that we will be performing with our (very new) band. Linda Willemszoon, who did the artwork for the album, will be there with her Wonderland lightshow to shine a (psychedelic) light on us.


And of course you will get a copy of the album to take home afterwards.


Hope to see you there!


When : 22nd of November 20:00

Where : Podium de Flux, Hemkade 48, 1506 EK Zaandam

Price  €10,- (incl. a copy of the album)

Our 2nd single is available now! 

Musicians (and cousins) Jerney and Pieter Molenaar first met in the summer of 2016. During their initial writing session they worked on ‘Comfort Zone’. Now, three years later, that song is the second single from their forthcoming album ‘September Flower’.

Read more about how the song came together in Pieter's blog (Dutch)

Subscribe to our newsletter and you'll get a soundcloud link to 7 different demo versions of 'Comfort Zone' (2016-2019)

  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon